Registration // November 28, 2021, Sunday, starting at 5PM (UTC+1) until 9 PM (UTC+1), which is from 8 AM till Noon Pacific time USA (Copy)

The Holy Spirit Healing Mystery
Session 1 – Working on the Physical and Emotional Level

As we are living in different parts of the globe in different time zones, we seek to offer timing that can work for many. We’ll work from Hungary (UTC+1), and you can join us, adjusting your time to ours.

November 28 2021, Sunday, starting at 5PM (CET+1) until 9 PM (CET+1), which is from 8 AM till Noon Pacific time USA

8 AM till Noon Pacific time USA

9AM-1PM Mountain Time,

10AM-2PM Central Time,

11AM-3PM Eastern Time,

Hawaiian and other time zones can be extrapolated accordingly.

See: https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

If you are from Australia, Japan or other parts of the world in the CET+8, CET+9 etc. time zone, we might offer a possibility that we perform the mystery twice that day, starting at 9AM in Hungary (CET+1) and finishing at 1PM, thus you can join and take part of this mystery as well in a reasonable time.

This session is offered as a “product” and you can register for one of the date options.

The price of this mystery and remote healing is 88 USD.

Description

PLEASE FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND SUBMIT FOR CHECKOUT!

Step 1 of 3

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Registration // November 28, 2021, Sunday, starting at 5PM (UTC+1) until 9 PM (UTC+1), which is from 8 AM till Noon Pacific time USA (Copy)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *